Anti Ragging Committee

Click Here to submit Anti-Ragging Form

All the Diploma Engineering students are hereby informed that, for current Academic Year Anti Ragging Committee has been constituted to prevent and prohibit ragging and to maintain discipline and healthy environment in college campus and hostels. Anyone with a genuine ragging may approach the Anti-Ragging Committee members in person or through phone in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the institute.

   For this purpose Suggestion / complaint Box has been already installed in front of the Administrative office, in which the Students (who want to hide their identity) can put in writing their ragging related suggestions/ complaints for improving the Academics / Administration in the College Therefore the Students are now able to express their ragging problems freely and frankly, without any fear of being victimized.The names of these committee members are also displayed on the flex at the entrance. The committee can suggest the final action to be initiated at the institutional level for the ragging of the same.


The Anti-Ragging Committee shall not entertain the following issues:-

  1. Decisions of the Executive Council, Academic Council, Board of studies and other Administrative or Academic Committees constituted by the MSBTE.
  2. Decisions with regard to award of scholarship, fee concessions, medalsetc.
  3. Decisions made by the MSBTE with regard to disciplinary matters and misconduct.
  4. Decisions of the MSBTE about admissions in any courses offered by the Institute.
  5. Decisions by competent authority on assessment and examination result.


Sr. No. Name Representative of Designation Contact Number

Prof. Yuvraj  Ramchandra Gurav (Principal)

Institution Chairman 9881333642
2 Adv. Mr. Vijaykumar Shankarrao Patil Civil Administration Member 9822800840
3 Mrs. Shobha Sampatrao Kumbhar Police Administration Member 9923102401
4 Mr. Nandkumar Raghunath Salokhe Local Media Member 9850584949
5 Mr. Sudhir Sadashiv Sasavade Non Govt. Organization Member 9921519729
6 Mr. Suhas Bhagvan Pharne Boys Hostel Squad Member 7774064211
7 Miss.Aditi Abhijit Kumbhar Girls Hostel Squad Member 9405149866
8 Mr. Vikram Sarjerao Surve Faculty Member 9730386004
9 Mr. Sandip Dipak Kudalkar Parents Member 9322579780
10 Mr. Shivtej Kakaso  Jagtap Senior Students Member 8446591279
11 Miss. Namrata Kartik Jadhav Junior Students Member 9699726673
12 Mr. Amol Anandrao Bhosale Non- Teaching Member 9890804781
13 Mr. Sunil Nivrutti Yadav Faculty Member Secretary 8459018610